An email to Austin City Council, in support of reforming Austin Police Department

If you would like to contact Austin City Council about APD funding, please feel free to use any of this in your email

Nathan Ryan
3 min readJun 8, 2020

--

To: steve.adler@austintexas.gov, spencer.cronk@austintexas.gov, natasha.madison@austintexas.gov, Delia.Garza@austintexas.gov, Sabino.Renteria@austintexas.gov, Gregorio.Casar@austintexas.gov, Ann.Kitchen@austintexas.gov, Jimmy.Flannigan@austintexas.gov, Leslie.Pool@austintexas.gov

--

--

Nathan Ryan

People person, friend 🤟 CEO, @blueskyprtnrs ; co-founder, @ourgoodpolitics ; board, #LBJFutureForum; commissioner, ATX; hot takes, my own